The 2020 Confirmation Class will meet on the following dates:

Sunday, September 22 - Parent, Mentor & Confirmand Orientation @ 11:30 a.m.
Sunday, October 13 - Commission of Confirmands @ 10 a.m. & Class Walk @ 11:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 27 @ 11:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m./Mentor Meeting @11:15 a.m.
Wednesday, November 6 @ 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 17 @ 11:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 1 @ 11:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 15 @ 11:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, January 5 @ 11:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, January 19 @ 11:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 9 @ 11:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 23 @ 11:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 8 @ 11:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 22 @ 11:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 5 @ 11:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 18 - Tour of Churches @ 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 19 - (make-up class if needed)
Sunday, May 3 - Making of Stoles @ 11:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 17 - Confirmation Luncheon/Faith Statements/Brief Rehearsal @ 11:15 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. 

Sunday, May 31 - Confirmation Sunday @ 10:00 a.m. worship service